Department Scholarship Contacts

College of Engineering department contacts can help you identify funding opportunities specific to your program.

Environmental Engineering

Holly Altman: 520.621.2591

haltman@email.arizona.edu

 

Materials Science & Engineering

Elsa Morales: 520.626.6762

elsam@u.arizona.edu

 

Mining Engineering

Moe Momayez: 520.621.6063

moe.momayez@arizona.edu

 

Sherri Raskin: 520.621.6063

sherri@email.arizona.edu

 

Optical Sciences & Engineering

Melissa Sarmiento-Ayala: 520.626.6737

melissa8@email.arizona.edu

 

Systems Engineering & Industrial Engineering

Danielle Embry: 520.626.8181

Advisor@sie.arizona.edu